Meet The Team

Tony Elias

Tony Elias (Team Leader)

+1 (619) 838-9838

Tony@TonyRElias.com

DRE # 01305085

Jay Pulsinelli

Jay Pulsinelli (Realtor)

+1 (858) 255-1579

Jay@TonyRElias.com

DRE # 02035454

Christian Meno

Christian Meno (Realtor)

+1 (619) 906-1683

Sold@ChristianMeno.com

DRE# 02004894

rox

Roxana Quintero (Realtor)

+1 (619) 572-3297

QuinteRoxana@gmail.com

DRE # 01931170

1546097_210197479188861_399847014_n

Melissa Mendoza (Realtor)

+1 (619) 977-8208

MelissaMendozaRE@gmail.com

DRE # 01331771

Agatha Najor

Agatha Najor (Realtor)

+1 (619) 806-4148

AgathaNajor@gmail.com

DRE # 01517610

Robert Martin

Rob Martin (Realtor)

+1 (614) 390-3169

RobMartinRE@gmail.com

DRE # 01949992

Marco

Marco Barnett (Realtor)

+1 (858) 257-8039

Marco.Barnett@Compass.com

DRE # 02010361

LudoviceHS

Christina Ludovice (Realtor)

+1 (949) 232-2949

Christina.Ludovice@Compass.com

DRE # 01936121

paula

Paula Ruiz (Realtor)

+1 (619) 395-6439

Paula.Ruiz@compass.com

DRE # 01977274

angelad

Angela D'Amico (Realtor)

+1 (858)-876-4386

angela.damico@compass.com

DRE # 02148891

Sort by:
$1,289,900 - 4Br/3Ba -  for Sale in La Mesa, La Mesa
$1,289,900
New
MLS# 220016019

4388 Bellflower Dr.
La Mesa, CA 91941

Property Type: Detached
Offered by: Compass
$789,000 - 2Br/3Ba -  for Sale in Point Loma, San Diego
$789,000
MLS# 220015176

3950 Voltaire St.
San Diego, CA 92107

Property Type: Townhome
Offered by: Compass
$939,000 - 3Br/4Ba -  for Sale in The Pointe, Spring Valley
$939,000
MLS# 220014613

2025 Fabled Waters Dr.
Spring Valley, CA 91977

Property Type: Detached
Offered by: Compass
$579,900 - 2Br/2Ba -  for Sale in Loma Portal, San Diego
$579,900
MLS# 220014087

4032 Valeta St. 325
San Diego, CA 92110

Property Type: Attached
Offered by: Compass
$699,000 - 3Br/2Ba -  for Sale in Tanglewood, Carlsbad
$699,000
MLS# 220013047

2815 Via Clarez
Carlsbad, CA 92010

Property Type: Attached
Offered by: Compass
$558,000 - 2Br/2Ba -  for Sale in Waterbridge, San Diego
$558,000
MLS# 220010154

17075 W Bernardo Dr. 208
San Diego, CA 92127

Property Type: Attached
Offered by: Compass