Meet The Team

Tony Elias

Tony Elias (Team Leader)

+1 (619) 449-1919

Tony@TonyRElias.com

DRE # 01305085

Jay Pulsinelli

Jay Pulsinelli (Realtor)

+1 (858) 255-1579

Jay@TonyRElias.com

DRE # 02035454

Christian Meno

Christian Meno (Realtor)

+1 (619) 906-1683

Sold@ChristianMeno.com

DRE# 02004894

rox

Roxana Quintero (Realtor)

+1 (619) 572-3297

QuinteRoxana@gmail.com

DRE # 01931170

1546097_210197479188861_399847014_n

Melissa Mendoza (Realtor)

+1 (619) 977-8208

MelissaMendozaRE@gmail.com

DRE # 01331771

Agatha Najor

Agatha Najor (Realtor)

+1 (619) 806-4148

AgathaNajor@gmail.com

DRE # 01517610

Robert Martin

Rob Martin (Realtor)

+1 (614) 390-3169

RobMartinRE@gmail.com

DRE # 01949992

Lynda Rowinski

Lynda Rowinski (Realtor)

+1 (570) 262-1196

Lynda.Rowinski@Compass.com

DRE # 02039477

newhds

Denise Millan (Realtor)

+1 (619) 259-1100

Denise. Millan@Compass.com

DRE # 01367710

Tiffani Tu

Tiffani Tu (Realtor)

+1 (619) 882-8083

Tiffani.Tu@Compass.com

DRE # 02044515

Marco

Marco Barnett (Realtor)

+1 (858) 257-8039

Marco.Barnett@Compass.com

DRE # 02010361

LudoviceHS

Christina Ludovice (Realtor)

+1 (949) 232-2949

Christina.Ludovice@Compass.com

DRE # 01936121

Our Featured Listings

Sort by:
$317,499 - 2Br/1Ba -  for Sale in Westwood, San Diego
$317,499
MLS# 190060431

17155 W Bernardo Dr 105
San Diego, CA 92127

Property Type: Attached
Offered by: Compass
$974,900 - 5Br/4Ba -  for Sale in La Mesa, La Mesa
$974,900
MLS# 190055986

9200 Tropico Dr
La Mesa, CA 91941

Property Type: Detached
Offered by: Compass
$749,900 - 4Br/3Ba -  for Sale in Hosp Grove, Carlsbad
$749,900
MLS# 190050079

2745 Monroe St
Carlsbad, CA 92008

Property Type: Detached
Offered by: Compass