Meet The Team

Tony Elias

Tony Elias (Team Leader)

+1 (619) 838-9838

Tony@TonyRElias.com

DRE # 01305085

Jay Pulsinelli

Jay Pulsinelli (Realtor)

+1 (858) 255-1579

Jay@TonyRElias.com

DRE # 02035454

Christian Meno

Christian Meno (Realtor)

+1 (619) 906-1683

Sold@ChristianMeno.com

DRE# 02004894

rox

Roxana Quintero (Realtor)

+1 (619) 572-3297

QuinteRoxana@gmail.com

DRE # 01931170

1546097_210197479188861_399847014_n

Melissa Mendoza (Realtor)

+1 (619) 977-8208

MelissaMendozaRE@gmail.com

DRE # 01331771

Agatha Najor

Agatha Najor (Realtor)

+1 (619) 806-4148

AgathaNajor@gmail.com

DRE # 01517610

Robert Martin

Rob Martin (Realtor)

+1 (614) 390-3169

RobMartinRE@gmail.com

DRE # 01949992

Marco

Marco Barnett (Realtor)

+1 (858) 257-8039

Marco.Barnett@Compass.com

DRE # 02010361

LudoviceHS

Christina Ludovice (Realtor)

+1 (949) 232-2949

Christina.Ludovice@Compass.com

DRE # 01936121

paula

Paula Ruiz (Realtor)

+1 (619) 395-6439

Paula.Ruiz@compass.com

DRE # 01977274

Sort by:
$410,000 - 2Br/2Ba -  for Sale in La Mesa, San Diego
$410,000
New
MLS# 210024176

7003 Saranac St Unit 202
San Diego, CA 92115

Property Type: Attached
Offered by: AARE
$499,000 - 2Br/2Ba -  for Sale in Mira Mesa, San Diego
$499,000
MLS# 210025200

11555 Caminito La Bar 45
San Diego, CA 92126

Property Type: Attached
Offered by: Compass
$699,000 - 2Br/3Ba -  for Sale in Carmel Valley, San Diego
$699,000
MLS# 210025080

12608 Carmel Country Rd 33
San Diego, CA 92130

Property Type: Attached
Offered by: Compass
$430,000 - 3Br/2Ba -  for Sale in Park Village, National City
$430,000
MLS# 210024830

1213 E Ave E18
National City, CA 91950

Property Type: Attached
Offered by: Compass
$519,900 - 2Br/2Ba -  for Sale in Normal Heights, San Diego
$519,900
MLS# 210024243

4521 Hawley Blvd 6
San Diego, CA 92116

Property Type: Attached
Offered by: Compass
$269,900 - 1Br/1Ba -  for Sale in El Cajon, El Cajon
$269,900
MLS# 210023346

930 Peach Ave 17
El Cajon, CA 92021

Property Type: Attached
Offered by: Compass