Meet The Team

Tony Elias

Tony Elias (Team Leader)

+1 (619) 449-1919

Tony@TonyRElias.com

DRE # 01305085

Jay Pulsinelli

Jay Pulsinelli (Realtor)

+1 (858) 255-1579

Jay@TonyRElias.com

DRE # 02035454

Christian Meno

Christian Meno (Realtor)

+1 (619) 906-1683

Sold@ChristianMeno.com

DRE# 02004894

rox

Roxana Quintero (Realtor)

+1 (619) 572-3297

QuinteRoxana@gmail.com

DRE # 01931170

1546097_210197479188861_399847014_n

Melissa Mendoza (Realtor)

+1 (619) 977-8208

MelissaMendozaRE@gmail.com

DRE # 01331771

Agatha Najor

Agatha Najor (Realtor)

+1 (619) 806-4148

AgathaNajor@gmail.com

DRE # 01517610

Robert Martin

Rob Martin (Realtor)

+1 (614) 390-3169

RobMartinRE@gmail.com

DRE # 01949992

Marco

Marco Barnett (Realtor)

+1 (858) 257-8039

Marco.Barnett@Compass.com

DRE # 02010361

LudoviceHS

Christina Ludovice (Realtor)

+1 (949) 232-2949

Christina.Ludovice@Compass.com

DRE # 01936121

paula

Paula Ruiz (Realtor)

+1 (619) 395-6439

Paula.Ruiz@compass.com

DRE # 01977274

Sort by:
$274,900 - 3Br/2Ba -  for Sale in San Diego, San Diego
$274,900
New
MLS# 200050326

239 50th St 37
San Diego, CA 92102

Property Type: Attached
Offered by: Compass
$434,900 - 2Br/3Ba -  for Sale in Chula Vista, Chula Vista
$434,900
New
MLS# 200050013

1263 Trapani Cv 2
Chula Vista, CA 91915

Property Type: Townhome
Offered by: Compass
$999,900 - 3Br/3Ba -  for Sale in Cortez Hill, San Diego
$999,900
New
MLS# 200049422

1441 9th Ave 2301
San Diego, CA 92101

Property Type: Attached
Offered by: Compass
$735,000 - 2Br/3Ba -  for Sale in Point Loma Village, San Diego
$735,000
MLS# 200047287

3106 Hugo St
San Diego, CA 92106

Property Type: Townhome
Offered by: Compass
$349,000 - 2Br/1Ba -  for Sale in Valley Of Dreams, Encinitas
$349,000
MLS# 200042909

123 Jasper St. 35
Encinitas, CA 92024

Property Type: Manufactured Home
Offered by: Compass