Meet The Team

Tony Elias

Tony Elias (Team Leader)

+1 (619) 449-1919

Tony@TonyRElias.com

DRE # 01305085

Jay Pulsinelli

Jay Pulsinelli (Realtor)

+1 (858) 255-1579

Jay@TonyRElias.com

DRE # 02035454

Christian Meno

Christian Meno (Realtor)

+1 (619) 906-1683

Sold@ChristianMeno.com

DRE# 02004894

rox

Roxana Quintero (Realtor)

+1 (619) 572-3297

QuinteRoxana@gmail.com

DRE # 01931170

1546097_210197479188861_399847014_n

Melissa Mendoza (Realtor)

+1 (619) 977-8208

MelissaMendozaRE@gmail.com

DRE # 01331771

Agatha Najor

Agatha Najor (Realtor)

+1 (619) 806-4148

AgathaNajor@gmail.com

DRE # 01517610

Robert Martin

Rob Martin (Realtor)

+1 (614) 390-3169

RobMartinRE@gmail.com

DRE # 01949992

Marco

Marco Barnett (Realtor)

+1 (858) 257-8039

Marco.Barnett@Compass.com

DRE # 02010361

LudoviceHS

Christina Ludovice (Realtor)

+1 (949) 232-2949

Christina.Ludovice@Compass.com

DRE # 01936121

paula

Paula Ruiz (Realtor)

+1 (619) 395-6439

Paula.Ruiz@compass.com

DRE # 01977274

Sort by:
$459,900 - 2Br/1Ba -  for Sale in Little Italy, San Diego
$459,900
MLS# 210015523

425 W Beech St. 334
San Diego, CA 92101

Property Type: Attached
Offered by: Compass
$785,000 - 3Br/2Ba -  for Sale in Del Cerro, San Diego
$785,000
MLS# 210015521

5459 Forbes Ave
San Diego, CA 92120

Property Type: Detached
Offered by: Compass
$699,000 - 3Br/2Ba -  for Sale in Nestor, San Diego
$699,000
MLS# 210015386

1630 Bubbling Well Dr
San Diego, CA 92154

Property Type: Detached
Offered by: Compass
$299,000 - 1Br/1Ba -  for Sale in Mission Valley, San Diego
$299,000
MLS# 210015042

6370 Rancho Mission Rd 916
San Diego, CA 92108

Property Type: Attached
Offered by: Compass
$710,000 - 3Br/3Ba -  for Sale in Eastlake, Chula Vista
$710,000
MLS# 210014793

2000 Waterbury
Chula Vista, CA 91913

Property Type: Detached
Offered by: Compass
$699,900 - 3Br/3Ba -  for Sale in Terra Mar, Oceanside
$699,900
MLS# 210012809

3717 Via Baldona
Oceanside, CA 92056

Property Type: Detached
Offered by: Compass