Meet The Team

Tony Elias

Tony Elias (Team Leader)

+1 (619) 449-1919

Tony@TonyRElias.com

DRE # 01305085

Jay Pulsinelli

Jay Pulsinelli (Realtor)

+1 (858) 255-1579

Jay@TonyRElias.com

DRE # 02035454

Christian Meno

Christian Meno (Realtor)

+1 (619) 906-1683

CMeno@century21award.com

DRE# 02004894

rox

Roxana Quintero (Realtor)

+1 (619) 572-3297

QuinteRoxana@gmail.com

DRE # 01931170

1546097_210197479188861_399847014_n

Melissa Mendoza (Realtor)

+1 (619) 977-8208

MelissaMendozaRE@gmail.com

DRE # 01331771

Agatha Najor

Agatha Najor (Realtor)

+1 (619) 806-4148

AgathaNajor@gmail.com

DRE # 01517610

Robert Martin

Rob Martin (Realtor)

+1 (614) 390-3169

RMartin@century21award.com

DRE # 01949992

Lynda Rowinski

Lynda Rowinski (Realtor)

+1 (570) 262-1196

LynRowC21@gmail.com

DRE # 02039477

headshot

Mike Boden (Realtor)

+1 (714) 724-1142

MBoden@bodenproperties.com

DRE # 02054665

Marilyn Vasquez

Marilyn Vasquez (Realtor)

+1 (619) 889-5027

MVasquez@century21award.com

DRE # 01898039

Tiffani Tu

Tiffani Tu (Realtor)

+1 (619) 882-8083

TiffaniTu@century21award.com

DRE # 02044515

Lisa Morgan

Lisa Morgan (Realtor)

+1 (619) 410-7002

Lisa@LisaMorganHomes.com

DRE # 01873745

Our Featured Listings

Sort by:
$269,900 - 2Br/1Ba -  for Sale in Whispering Pines, Julian
$269,900
MLS# 180065570

2275 Sunset Dr
Julian, CA 92036

Property Type: Detached
Offered by: Compass
$875,000 - 2Br/2Ba -  for Sale in Ocean Beach, San Diego
$875,000
MLS# 180064773

4909 Orchard Ave
San Diego, CA 92107

Property Type: Attached
Offered by: Compass
$945,000 - 4Br/5Ba -  for Sale in Cascade East 02, Bonita
$945,000
MLS# 180062053

2727 Paseo Potril
Bonita, CA 91902

Property Type: Detached
Offered by: Compass
$79,900 - 4Br/2Ba -  for Sale in North Of El Cajon, El Cajon
$79,900
MLS# 180061353

400 Greenfield 52
El Cajon, CA 92021

Property Type: Manufactured Home
Offered by: Compass