Meet The Team

Tony Elias

Tony Elias (Team Leader)

+1 (619) 838-9838

Tony@TonyRElias.com

DRE # 01305085

Jay Pulsinelli

Jay Pulsinelli (Realtor)

+1 (858) 255-1579

Jay@TonyRElias.com

DRE # 02035454

Christian Meno

Christian Meno (Realtor)

+1 (619) 906-1683

Sold@ChristianMeno.com

DRE# 02004894

rox

Roxana Quintero (Realtor)

+1 (619) 572-3297

QuinteRoxana@gmail.com

DRE # 01931170

1546097_210197479188861_399847014_n

Melissa Mendoza (Realtor)

+1 (619) 977-8208

MelissaMendozaRE@gmail.com

DRE # 01331771

Agatha Najor

Agatha Najor (Realtor)

+1 (619) 806-4148

AgathaNajor@gmail.com

DRE # 01517610

Robert Martin

Rob Martin (Realtor)

+1 (614) 390-3169

RobMartinRE@gmail.com

DRE # 01949992

Marco

Marco Barnett (Realtor)

+1 (858) 257-8039

Marco.Barnett@Compass.com

DRE # 02010361

LudoviceHS

Christina Ludovice (Realtor)

+1 (949) 232-2949

Christina.Ludovice@Compass.com

DRE # 01936121

paula

Paula Ruiz (Realtor)

+1 (619) 395-6439

Paula.Ruiz@compass.com

DRE # 01977274

angelad

Angela D'Amico (Realtor)

+1 (858)-876-4386

angela.damico@compass.com

DRE # 02148891

Sort by:
$819,900 - 3Br/3Ba -  for Sale in Tierrasanta, San Diego
$819,900
New
MLS# 220024642

11018 Portobelo Dr
San Diego, CA 92124

Property Type: Townhome
Offered by: Compass
$1,475,000 - 4Br/3Ba -  for Sale in Rancho Bernardo, San Diego
$1,475,000
New
MLS# 220024349

17983 Saponi Ct
San Diego, CA 92127

Property Type: Detached
Offered by: Compass
$639,900 - 2Br/2Ba -  for Sale in Hillcrest, San Diego
$639,900
Open House
MLS# 220023140

3919 Normal St. Apt 104
San Diego, CA 92103

Property Type: Attached
Offered by: Compass
$1,700,000 - 10Br/5Ba -  for Sale in Buena Creek, Vista
$1,700,000
MLS# 220022454

2332-34 Monte Vista Dr
Vista, CA 92084

Property Type: Detached
Offered by: Compass
$525,000 - 2Br/2Ba -  for Sale in Bonita Views, Bonita
$525,000
MLS# 220022863

3025 Plaza Natalia
Bonita, CA 91902

Property Type: Townhome
Offered by: Compass
$1,499,900 - 5Br/3Ba -  for Sale in Scripps Ranch, San Diego
$1,499,900
MLS# 220021366

11139 Negley Ave
San Diego, CA 92131

Property Type: Detached
Offered by: Compass